Collateral Murder

5 04 2010

That’s what the video’s called, and I can’t think of a better title. If you do nothing else today, watch this. Please. Watch the entire thing. Email it to your friends. Email your congressmen and ask about it. Demand to know why our troops no longer are required to obey the rules of engagement, and shoot people trying to collect their dead and wounded.

http://www.wired.com/dangerroom/2010/04/whistleblower-report-leaked-video-shows-us-coverup/

I’m so sick to my stomach right now that I really can’t say anything more, and I don’t think I need to. You’ll understand.

Actions

Information

One response

5 04 2010
Collateral Murder « Real Live Nerd

[…] you to Humanity by Starlight for making this known to me, thanks to Pharyngula for helping spread it to the world, and many, […]

Leave a Reply

